Southern Motocross

  website produced by
  B R Websites Ltd
 Clarity Design

Over 60s Championship - 8th September 2019 (Round 8 of 8)

PositionNameRace NoTotal
1Alan Waite110228
2Colin Trayes21197
3Steve Cole143152
4Roy Eastwood87127
5John Snow27100
6David Charrett1379
7Ian Williams6774
8Tony Hopcroft29054
9Kim Hardy19250
10Andrew Sturt9541
11Nigel Miller26839
12Paul Johnson6330
13Peter Mitchell818
14Peter Nettle3611
15Wayne Ferriday2518
16Brendan Kirby2796
17Bryan Atkinson4345

View other tables