Southern Motocross

  website produced by
  B R Websites Ltd
 Clarity Design

John Burgess Over 60s Championship - 4th August 2019 (Round 7 of 8)

PositionNameRace NoTotal
1Alan Waite110186
2Colin Trayes21158
3Steve Cole143152
4Roy Eastwood87106
5John Snow2790
6David Charrett1379
7Ian Williams6774
8Andrew Sturt9541
9Tony Hopcroft29040
10Nigel Miller26839
11Paul Johnson6330
12Kim Hardy19224
13Peter Mitchell818
14Peter Nettle3611
15Wayne Ferriday2518
16Brendan Kirby2796
17Bryan Atkinson4345

View other tables